Faculty Members

Home / Faculty Members

Faculty Members

  • Pharmacy

    Faculty Members

 

Dr. S. K. Laryia

Director of Radharaman College of Pharmacy (RCP), Bhopal

.

 

 

Department of Pharmacology    
       
  Name
Contact No.
Mail Id
Exp.
         
Dr. S. K. Laryia 982732850

 

sklaryia@gmail.co

.

19
       
Mr. Shailesh Narayan

9009661118

saileshcology@yahoo.co.in

12
         
Mr. Vishwakarma Singh

7725810230

vishusingh1510@gmail.com

3
         

Dr.  Madhuri Pandole

7804830620

 

pandolemadhuri2208@gmail.com

 

3

Dr.Rupesh Baqhmar

9826615126

Rupeshbaghmar11@gmail.com

 

3

Department of Pharmaceutics, Biology & Microbiology

     

Dr. Rajeev Malviya

9039763626

Rajeevmalviya33@gmail.com

13

Mr. Sandesh Asati

9826275969

sandesh.asati@redffmail.com

9

 

Ms. Manisha Kumari

 

Manishakumari123@gmail.com

3

  Ms. Mamta Kumari

 

Mamta1888pal@gmail.com

3

 

         

Mr. Kamal Singh Yadav

9926301675

 

yadav.kamal24@gmail.com

 

2

  Mrs. Nidhi Patel

 

 

2

Department of Pharmacognosy

         
Dr. Vishnu Kumar Rajj

9827095415,

rajvkoo7@gmail.com

12
Mr. Amit Pandey

9926314051

amitpandey.2001@rediffmail.com

8

Mr. Sunil Ojha

9584327802

 

Sunilojha500@gmail.com

 

10

Department of Pharmaceutical Chemistry

         

Dr. Shailendra Bindaiya

9424478466

 

Dr.sbindaiya@gmail.com

13

Mrs. (Dr.) Manisha singh

9713301976

manishamasish85@gmail.com

8

Ms. Anita Pal

8989110266

 

Anitapal557@gmail.com

8

Mr. Dhanraj Patidar

7898624886

 

patidardhanrajrx@gmail.com

 

7

Mr. Shivkant Patel

9926386561

 

Shivapatel2609@gmail.com

 

6

Kalpana singh

9826003016

Kalpanatomar@gmail.com

8

         

DEPARTMENT OF BASIC SCIENCE

         
Ms. Sarla Raigar

9098676093

2001@redffmail.com sarla.raigar@yhoo.com

4.7

Ms Divya Govindani

8871630840

divyagovindani.32@gmail.com

7 month

Mr. Vijendra Palash

9300205837

 

vijendra.palash@gmail.com

 

04

 

         
 

Mrs. Romi Paul

Biology

 

08