Faculty Members

Faculty Members / Management / List of Faculty Members

List of Faculty Members

  • Management

    Faculty Members

Faculty Members

To be successful institute faculties must be the principal drivers of change through their direct involvement in every aspect of the Institute: academics, governance, research, and consultancy. Radharaman faculties combine the highest standards of teaching and mentoring with diverse backgrounds as we feel proud to say that our faculties consist of eminent entrepreneurs, policy makers, researchers, theoreticians and consultants. The rich diversity of their backgrounds motivates the students and creates a continuous desire to achieve excellence.

Dr. Masood Ahemad

Director, Department of Management (MBA) REC

( A Ph.D. in Economics has worked as social economist for United Nations Office of Project & Services, UNOPS, in Afganistan, US. Has attended & addressed several national & Internationa conferences & workshop including IIM Bangalore. Has worked with NSSO, NSO and many Govt. organizations)


Dr. Shashikant Begde HOD MBA 9302404471 Bhopal
Subhashini Sagar Asstt. Prof. 8989569499 Bhopal
Gaurav Ku.Dewang Asstt. Prof. 9926980742 Bhopal
Krati Verma Asstt. Prof. 9755010666 Bhopal
Pradeep Shivhare Asstt. Prof. 9907017789 Vidisha
Geetika Krishna Asstt. Prof. 8982149044 Bhopal